Staff -

Our Pastoral Team working at your service!

 

Parish Clergy - Our Pastoral Team working at your service!

 

 

Pastor

Rev. Kazimierz Abrahamczyk, SVD

650-871-8944
pastor@allsoulsparishssf.org

Pastor Associate

Rev. Mario Olea, SVD

650-871-8945
frmario@allsoulsparishssf.org

Deacon

Rev. Romeo G. Cruz

650-871-8944                    rcruz121@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for Pastor Bio's! 

 

The Parish Pastoral Team

 

Parish Secretary

Valeria Guardado

650-871-8944 ext 101

secretary@allsoulsparishssf.org

After office hours in case of Emergencies: Extension 10

 

 

Parish Secretary

Connie Martinez

650-871-8944  ext 102

office@allsoulsparishssf.org

 

 

 

 

Parish Bookkeeper

 

bookkeeper@allssoulsparishssf.org

 

 

Director of the Religious Education Program

Ms. Lourdes Yniguez-Gallo

 

650-873-5356
religiouseducation@allsoulsparishssf.org

 

 

 

Principal, All Souls’ Catholic School

Mr. Vincent Riener 

 

650-583-3562

allsoulsschool@allsoulsparishssf.org

 

 

 

Parish Office

 

office@allsoulsparishssf.org

Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 5pm.

Phone: 650-871-8944

After office hours in case of Emergencies: Extension 106

 

 

 

All Souls Parish Council

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Monday to Friday

 

8:30am to 5pm

Phone: 650-871-8944

After office hours in case of Emergencies: Extension 106

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!